Saturday, May 25, 2013


Kapamilya teen sensation Daniel Padilla continues to sweep off the feet of his fans with the released of his sophomore album under Star Records titled “DJP.” 

The new album features 10 tracks including Daniel’s carrier single “Kamusta Ka,” “Kung San Ka Masaya,” “Sabay Natin,” “Panalangin,” “Binibini,” “Naaalala,” “Kisapmata,” “Ipagpatawad Mo,” “Sisikat Din Ako,” and the acoustic version of Himig Handog P-Pop Love Song finalist “Nasa Iyo Na Ang Lahat.”  Listen to "Kumusta Ka" lyric video below:

The album also carries the bonus track “Diskarte.” Daniel’s “DJP” album is already available on all record bars nationwide for only P250. The digital tracks of the album can also be downloaded and iTunes. For more information visit Star Records’ Facebook fanpage at or follow @starrecordsph on Twitter.

No comments:

Post a Comment