Saturday, September 15, 2012


Watch PEDICAB's music video of their single "Otomatik", taken from KAYA MO MAG-SANDO? album under Universal Music Philippines.

PEDICAB is composed of the country’s seasoned artists. Daddy Maps (Diego Mapa of Monsterbot and Cambio) is the band’s lead vocalist. Sugar Raims (Raimund Marasigan) is on synths and back-up vocals. The master of drums is Masterbeat (Mike Dizon of Sandwich and Teeth). J.Sonic (Jason Caballa of Twisted Halo and Blast Ople) is the guitarist and back-up vocalist.


No comments:

Post a Comment